Energospecmontazh, PJSC performs in full the following types of work:

Installation of heat power equipment

Full range of works on installation of equipment and pipelines of thermal power stations, industrial and other boiler houses for various purposes and execution on solid, liquid and gaseous fuels. Energospecmontazh, PJSC team installed and put into operation thermal power stations and boiler houses in the cities of Navoiy, Shevchenko, Stepnogorsk, Krasnokamensk and many others.

Installation of chemical plants

Energospecmontazh, PJSC performs installation of process equipment, pipelines, and industrial ventilation of chemical industries, oil and gas processing enterprises.

Energospecmontazh, PJSC affiliated society teams assembled and put into operation a number of chemical plants in the country. Among them, one of Europe's largest chemical plant in Kirovo-Chepetsk, chemical plants in Shevchenko, Noviy-Uzen, Navoiy, Krasnokamensk, Tomsk and others.

Laying and installation of external utilities

The whole range of works is carried out including the installation of pipelines with various technological means of auxiliary facilities.

Manufacturing of non-standardized equipment, building structures, pipelines and air preparation systems

At the production bases of the affiliated societies, the production of non-standardized capacitive equipment from steels of various grades and color alloys, metal frames elements, building structures from ordinary and increased strength steel, industrial pipelines and industrial ventilation systems is organized.

 

Contacts

107150, Moscow, Boytsovaya Street, 27
Tel./Fax: (499) 169-42-25, (499) 160-89-03
e-mail: konesm@ensm.ru

Contact us

Contact us





By clicking on the «Submit», button , I consent to the processing of personal data

Thank you, message sent!

ПАО "Энергоспецмонтаж" выполняет в полном объеме следующие виды работ:

Монтаж теплоэнергетического оборудования

Весь комплекс работ по монтажу оборудования и трубопроводов тепловых электростанций, промышленных и других котельных различного назначения и исполнения на твердом, жидком и газообразном топливе. Коллективом ПАО «Энергоспецмонтаж» смонтированы и сданы в эксплуатацию тепловые электростанции и котельные в городах Навои, Шевченко, Степногорске, Краснокаменске и многих других.

Монтаж химических производств

ПАО «Энергоспецмонтаж» выполняет монтаж технологического оборудования, трубопроводов, промышленной вентиляции химических производств, нефте- и газоперерабатывающих предприятий.

Филиалами ПАО «Энергоспецмонтаж» смонтированы и введены в эксплуатацию ряд химических предприятий страны. Среди них один из крупнейших в Европе химический комбинат в Кирово-Чепецке, химические заводы в г. Шевченко, Новом Узене, Навои, Краснокаменске, Томске и др.

Прокладка и монтаж наружных коммуникаций

Выполняется весь комплекс работ включающий в себя монтаж трубопроводов с различными технологическими средствами вспомогательных конструкций.

Изготовление нестандартизированного оборудования, строительных конструкций, узлов трубопроводов и систем подготовки воздуха

На производственных базах филиалов организовано изготовление нестандартизированного емкостного оборудования из сталей различных марок и цветных сплавов, элементов металлокаркасов, строительных конструкций из сталей обычной и повышенной прочности, технологических трубопроводов, систем промышленной вентиляции.

Контакты

107150, Москва, ул. Бойцовая, 27
тел. / факс: (499) 169-42-25, (499) 160-89-03
e-mail: konesm@ensm.ru

Связаться с нами

Связаться с нами





Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных

Спасибо, сообщение отправлено!